Skip to Content

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Texas Trust Credit Union 2022 Holiday Schedule

Our branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 2023 (Observed) January 2, 2023 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2023 Monday
Presidents Day February 20, 2023 Monday
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday
Juneteenth June 19, 2023 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2023 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4, 2023 Monday
Indigenous Peoples' Day October 9, 2023 Monday
Veterans Day November 11, 2023 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday
Thanksgiving Friday November 24, 2023 Friday
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday
New Year's Day 2024 January 1, 2024 Monday


Serving Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Henderson, Johnson, Tarrant, and Tom Green Counties with branches in Arlington, Athens, Bedford, Cedar Hill, Dallas, Desoto, Flower Mound, Grand Prairie, Hurst, Irving, Mansfield, Midlothian, and San Angelo

Back to top