Skip to Content

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Texas Trust Credit Union 2020 Holiday Schedule

Our branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 2019 January 1, 2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20, 2020 Monday
Presidents Day February 17, 2020 Monday
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2020 Saturday
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday
Columbus Day October 12, 2020 Monday
Veterans Day November 11, 2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2020 Thursday
Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2020 Friday
Christmas Eve (Closing at 1 PM) December 24, 2020 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday
New Year's Eve (Closing at 1 PM) December 31, 2020 Thursday
New Year's Day 2021 January 1, 2021 Friday


Serving Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Henderson, Johnson, Tarrant, and Tom Green Counties with branches in Arlington, Athens, Bedford, Cedar Hill, Flower Mound, Grand Prairie, Hurst, Irving, Mansfield, Midlothian, and San Angelo

Back to top