Skip to Content

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Texas Trust Credit Union 2022 Holiday Schedule

Our branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day 2022 January 1, 2022 Saturday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 17, 2022 Monday
Presidents Day February 21, 2022 Monday
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday
Juneteenth (Observed) June 20, 2022 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday
Labor Day September 5, 2022 Monday
Columbus Day October 10, 2022 Monday
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday
Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2022 Friday
Christmas Eve (Closing at 1 PM) December 24, 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day (Observed) December 26, 2022 Monday
New Year's Eve (Closing at 1 PM) December 31, 2022 Saturday
New Year's Day 2023 January 1, 2023 Sunday


Serving Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Henderson, Johnson, Tarrant, and Tom Green Counties with branches in Arlington, Athens, Bedford, Cedar Hill, Dallas, Desoto, Flower Mound, Grand Prairie, Hurst, Irving, Mansfield, Midlothian, and San Angelo

Back to top